What I’m working on

These first few days of 2013 have been all about color. Revisiting old and experimenting with new. I’m gradually building back up my supply of drinking glasses–dots and swirls galore!  Mix and Match drinking glasses by Wunder AroundAnd trying new combinations of color. Vibrant blue makes a stunning addition to my butterfly collection.

Blue Butterfly Globe by Wunder Around

And I’m happy to see it also looks good with gray.blueThreadsI’ve also been experiment with sunrise–more on that tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

