Arlington or Bust

I’m super excited to be part of Ballston Arts & Crafts Market on Saturday, June 11. Miles of bubble wrap with my blown glass and photo canvases nestled in between are all packed up and ready to go.

I also did a marathon session of resin pouring to have new sets of cuff links ready just in time for father’s day. What else? What else? New drinking glasses in some fun colors, a few of the new shape/color combinations I’ve been playing and lots of other colorful bobbles are traveling with me across the Potomac to my old home of Arlington.

I doubt I’ll have a chance to partake in the free yoga session, but a tasty treat from Solar Crepes is definelty on the agenda. Hopefully I’ll also have a chance to check out the awesome creations of the talented artisans and crafters filling Welburn Square.

You’ll find me in booth 26 from 10 am to 4:00 pm. Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

