the journey

I love a good road trip. Plotting a course. Exploring somewhere new. Finding quirky places to eat along the way. At the moment, I’m planning for one this summer. The current plan: drive my motorcycle approximately 300 miles to Corning, NY for a week of glass blowing class at The Studio at the Corning Museum of Glass.
tank bag!

While the trip is still a few months away, it’s fun to starting planning for it now. I got my final class confirmation paperwork in the mail this weekend, so I celebrated by picking up a tank bag for my bike. It should do a great job storing my rain gear and lock, and has a nifty clear sleeve on the top–perfect for road trip directions. Corning or bust.

Leave a Reply

